• St. Andrew Residences

  • Nissan Navara and Nissan Livina Up Close

    Calagaus Island Escapade

  • Travel Guide to Calaguas Islands


Tuesday, November 23, 2010

Animahenasyon 2010

Professional Division

Category A (1-5 mins. narrative)

1. WASTELAND by Ellen Ramos
2. TOIL SOIL by Aissa Penafiel and Migs Ocampo
3. A Flosss Story: FLOSSSING IN LOVE by Breadtalk Philippines + Goriotik
4. ORGANIC TEXTURE by Roel Mendoza and Robert Elgazar Mendoza
5. WORSHIP THE WILL by Ian Lorenos
6. KALIGAYAHAN by George Pette M. Aranas
7. SMOG by Jerome Alcordo
8. A DAY IN THE LIFE OF INDAY by Jerry Santiago

Category B ( 6- 20 mins. narrative)

1. A Flosss Story: FLOSSS’ FOLKS by Breadtalk Philippines + Goriotik
2. MGA DAMGO (Dreams) by Remton Siega Zuasola
3. IMPENG NEGRO by Dustin Uy
4. SULUNDON (Hero) by Jerome Alcordo and Ionone Bangcas

Category D (Full animated feature)

1. DAYO “SA MUNDO NG ELEMENTALIA” by Jerry Santiago, Tito Romero and Robert Quilao
2. KAPITAN TORPE by Antonio Jose H. Cadiz

Category E (Music Video)

1. THIS IS THE FUTURE by Richard M. Manalang

Category F (Title sequences, informercial, TVC's, demo reels)

2. PASINTABI (OBB) by Jeff Capili
3. SWANSONG by Oliver Helis

Student Division

Category H (1-5 mins. narrative)

1. SABONG by Carlo Roman Picaso (HSLU Design & Kunst , Switzerland)
2. THE WISH by Jessica Martinez (De La Salle College of Saint Benilde)
3. I AM DYSLEXIA by Mercy Ty (University for the Creative Arts, UK)
4. TOY BULLY by Mischelle Maxim J. Felix (De La Salle College of Saint Benilde)
5. FIRST by Robin A. Figuerres (Asia Pacific College)
6. AY! APO by Justin Charles T. Tiongson (Cordillera School of Digital Arts)
7. COGWHEEL by Philip Rei C. Goot (De La Salle College of Saint Benilde)
8. WHEN ALMA DIED by Richmond Wesley Ruiz Tan (De La Salle College of Saint Benilde)
9. AGTA AT ANG TURISTA by Donnalyn O. Baracena (Ateneo de Naga University)
10. LAOGON by Sael B. Templado (Ateneo de Naga University)
11. ELIZA by Maria Riamis Kim Pillos (Ateneo de Naga University)
12. ALITAPTAP by Anna Leah Patricia Yangco (Ateneo de Naga University)
13. APOY NI TELMO by Rafael Palcon, Jr. (Ateneo de Naga Unversity)
14. GRAVEYARD SHIFT by Jeriel Josh R. Bonacua (Ateneo de Naga University)
15. PERLAS NG SILANGAN by Frannie Liza C. Reyes (Ateneo de Naga University)
16. SANTIGWAR by Mark Allan B. Tulop (Ateneo de Naga University)

Category I (6-20 mins. narrative)

1. LAIKA LOVES BANANA by Cristina Rose Chua (De La Salle College of Saint Benilde)
2. BLEEK by Vernon James C. Manlapaz
3. BOTTLED STAR by Mikki Crisostomo (University of the Philippines, Diliman)
4. INFILTRATION by Jeremia Joshua T. Lee (First Academy of Computer Arts)
5. NUNOY SA PUNSO by Rochella O. Relosa (University of Makati)
6. ESCAPE THE PEYT by Charlie P. Bolalin (Phil. Computer Foundation College, Naga City)
7. TAMOYAN by Honey Pearl T. Pelaez (University of Makati)
8. MYSTERY OF THE 24TH by Julian Carmelo M. Santiago (De La Salle College of St. Benilde)
10. ALAMAT NG SILI by Julie Almoneda (Ateneo de Naga University)
11. SI EMPOY AT ANG PUNONG BALETE by Daryl Loquinario (Ateneo de Naga University)
12. MANYIKA by Romar V. San Miguel (Ateneo de Naga University)

Category K (Music Video)

1. BAD DAY by Marvin L. Madrona (Ateneo de Naga University)
2. LA DONNE E MOBILE by Marcelo William W. Munoz (Ateneo de Naga University)
3. NEW SOUL by Donnalyn O. Baracena (Ateneo de Naga University)
4. SILING GINILING by Leticia Carmelle Dy Bandibas (Ateneo de Naga University)
5. UPUAN by Marveen Anne E. Romero (Ateneo de Naga University)
6. BIZZARE LOVE TRIANGLE by Mark David R. Mariano
7. WIKAZ by Dexter Jonathan P. Chatto and Josefina Ana P. Mara (DLS-CSB)
8. SKELETON SONG by Minette Macolor (Phoenix One)

Category L (Title sequences, infomercial, TVC’s , demo reels)

1. IAN COVARRUBIAS ART GALLERY by Victor Ian M. Covarrubias (Ateneo De Zamboanga University)
2. JAKEY DEMO REEL 2010 by Jessa Krisitne C. Del Mar (Ateneo De Zamboanga University)
3. SPONJBOB’S DEMO REEL 2010 by Roberto J. Oquias, Jr. (Ateneo De Zamboanga University)
4. BIGG’S DINER by Alvin Valdez (Philippine Computer Foundation College, Naga City)
5. NESTLE SMARTIES by Marveen Anne E. Romero (Ateneo De Naga University)
6. CLOSE UP by Marcelo William W. Munoz (Ateneo de Naga University)
7. A TOWER: TECHY BOY by Aldeen R. Torres (Ateneo de Zamboanga University)
8. LEFTOVER by Jovin B. Dalisay (University of Makati)


Animahenasyon 2010 Day 1
Photos by Gerard Asay


Post a Comment