• St. Andrew Residences

  • Nissan Navara and Nissan Livina Up Close

    Calagaus Island Escapade

  • Travel Guide to Calaguas Islands


Friday, April 10, 2009

UNC Wins the Ateneo Programming Challenge

Congratulations to Team UNC for winning the Ateneo Programming Challenge (Category B) held yesterday Marh 9, 2009 at the Fernando Hall of Arupe Building, Ateneo de Naga University.

Champions Category B
(Open to other schools)

  • Byran Kim Sarmiento
  • Faye Yao
  • Mclyn Dimaculangan
Coach: Mr. Rommel Reyes

Other competitors:
2 teams from Naga College
1 team from Partido State University
1 team from Divine Word Colleges of Legazpi
1 team from Bicol University

Category A was participated by purely Ateneans

(Originally posted March 09, 2009)


Post a Comment